Our Team

Rehan Shah, MD

Chief Executive Officer

Sandra Fritzsch, RN/JD

Chief Operational Officer

Farhan Khan, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Jill Winter, MHA/MA

Chief Development Officer

Akinyinka Awosika, MBA

Vice President of Revenue Cycle Management

Banji Awosika, MD


Nicole Johansson, Esq

In-house Counsel & Corporate Controller

Carlos Toledo

Director of Biomedical Services